Where Pets Rule!

Owner: digirl

german shepherd mix Other Diamond


digirl's Profile

Gender: Female
Age: 45
Last Activity: 134 month(s) ago
Location: Yonkers, New York
Country: United States

digirl's Full Profile

digirl's Kennel


Diamond
Other, german shepherd mix
Female

Jeter
Dog, cavalier king charles spaniel
Male

Pet: Diamond


Name Diamond
Nickname digirl
Species Other
Breed german shepherd mix
Pet Clubs: ! SPOILED COMPLETLY ROTTON !
Gender Female
Hometown YONKERS
Country United States
Zipcode 10704
Favorite Activity playing with my tennis ball
Favorite Park mark twain field
Favorite Food anything
Favorite Treat my chewy bone
Favorite Toy my tennis ball
Favorite Shows animal cops
Best Trick sing
Favorite Moments playing with my kids that live with me
Likes pasta and steak
Dislikes pretzels
My First Day Home I was rescued from North Shore but loved my new home immediately
About Me I am a german shepherd mix with huge tall ears. I love my mommy and daddy and all three of those things they call children. They love to play with me as much as I love to play with them I love to sleep on the bed and sit on the couch at night with mommy

Me and my favorite pals







(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Diamond's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 3 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3126

Communicate With Diamond

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Diamond's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Diamond's Friends


Julie

Diamond's Cool List


Jeter



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2013 Petster LLC, All Rights Reserved